Contact Us

For General Inqueries:

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

dramatic_art@unc.edu
919-962-1132



 

Department Contact Info

Chair:
Adam N. Versenyi
anversen@email.unc.edu
919-843-9813


Associate Chair:
Jeffrey Blair Cornell
cornell@email.unc.edu
919-843-9857


Undergraduate Studies:
David Adamson
adamsond@email.unc.edu


Graduate Studies:
McKay Coble
acoble@email.unc.edu


Director of Undergraduate Production:
David Navalinsky
navalinsky@unc.edu
919-962-1557


Costume Production Program (MFA):
Judith L. Adamson
jadamson@email.unc.edu
919-843-9816


Professional Actor Training Program (MFA):
Raymond E. Dooley
rdooley@email.unc.edu
919-962-8272


Technical Production Program (MFA):
Michael J. Rolleri
mrolleri@email.unc.edu
919-843-9818


University Manager:
Jamie Strickland
linens@email.unc.edu
919-962-2480


Student Services Specialist:
Betty Futrell
bfutrell@email.unc.edu
919-962-1132