Faculty

Adam M. Maxfield

Lecturer; Technical Director, PlayMakers Repertory Company

maxfield@email.unc.edu

PGT #225


Andrea Ball

Scenic Artist, PlayMakers Repertory Company

aball@email.unc.edu


Andrea Bullock

PlayMakers Repertory Theatre – Prop Master

abullock@email.unc.edu


Anna Warda Alex

Sound Designer, PlayMakers Repertory Company

aalex@email.unc.edu


Dominic Abbenante

Lighting/Video Supervisor, PlayMakers Repertory Company

dabbenante@email.unc.edu


Jan Chambers

Associate Professor of Dramatic Art, Resident Set and Costume Designer for PlayMakers Repertory Company

janc@email.unc.edu

CDA #218


Kathy A. Perkins

Africa/African Diaspora Theatre, Multi-Ethnic Theatre, Lighting Design

kaperkin@email.unc.edu

CDA #212


Laura Pates

Assistant Technical Director for PlayMakers Repertory Company

lpates@email.unc.edu


McKay Coble

Resident Designer, PlayMakers Repertory Company

acoble@email.unc.edu

CDA #210


Michael Rolleri

Associate Professor of Technical Production; Production Manager, PlayMakers Repertory Company

mrolleri@email.unc.edu

CDA #207