KTC Board

The Kenan Theater board is comprised of a group of undergraduates who are dedicated to the implementation of our season. Members of our board are made up of students involved in all areas of the company. The board, led by the Director of Undergraduate Production, oversees each show and project to make sure that the artistic, technical, and production elements come together to create a polished project the department and students can be proud of. Board members are selected the spring semester prior to the appointment year. Any questions for the board or about the application process should be directed to the Director of Undergraduate Productions.


Administrative Staff

Catherine Baird РProducing Director
Rickie Eatherly – Producing Director
Ash Heffernan – Producing Director
Kate Jones – Producing Director
Alex LaGrand– Producing Director
Connor Nielsen – Producing Director
Mckenzie Wilson – Producing Director

Makayla Hamrick – Community Outreach
Rob Piscatelli РCommunity Outreach

Production Staff

Nellie Wise – Technical Director
Mary Alex Staude – Costume Supervisor
Zavier Taylor – Technician
Emily MacKillop – Technician
Emma Scaggs – Scenic Artist