Skip to main content
decorative

Contact Us

For General Inquiries:

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

dramatic_art@unc.edu
919-962-1132

For a Tour of the Department for Undergraduates:

Contact David Navalinsky:
navalinsky@unc.edu
919-962-1557


Department Contact Info

Chair:
Adam N. Versenyi
anversen@email.unc.edu
919-843-9813

Associate Chair:
Jeffrey Blair Cornell
cornell@email.unc.edu
919-843-9857

Undergraduate Studies:
David Navalinsky
navalinsky@unc.edu
919-962-1557

Graduate Studies:
McKay Coble
acoble@email.unc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Production:
David Navalinsky
navalinsky@unc.edu
919-962-1557

Costume Production Program (MFA):
Triffin Morris
triffin@email.unc.edu
919-843-9816

Professional Actor Training Program (MFA):
Julia Gibson
gibju@email.unc.edu
919-962-8272

Technical Production Program (MFA):
Michael J. Rolleri
mrolleri@email.unc.edu
919-843-9818

University Manager:
Jamie Strickland
linens@email.unc.edu
919-962-2480

Student Services Specialist:
Betty Futrell
bfutrell@email.unc.edu
919-962-1132